Hear Ye Hear Ye !!

Hi Everyone

Finally I can share the most wonderful news with you. This will explain very well why I didnt do much sightseeing and outdoor activities during my Cambodia holiday.

After successfully going through the fragile first trimester (of scaring my wits and complications) and now I am comfortably in my second trimester.

My husband and I are happy and excited to share the news that we are expecting a BABY. I am now 4 months pregnant. Our bundle of joy is due in August 2011. All I can say is that I am thankful after all these years of trying and waiting, we are finally blessed with a miracle !!

postcard1_4x6_280x188.jpg

image fromΒ http://pregnancy-announcements.com/

Published by Cik Tee

Updated (4 May 2020) I am a Stay At Home Mum 1. I simply enjoy watching what my 8 year old does each day; 2. I absolutely love my daughter very much - she is my heart and soul; 3. I miss travelling..I really DO!! ; 4. I find joy in eating only to regret it later when feeling full :-P; 5. I truly need to make time for MYSELF, someday :-D; 6. I may be a MOM, I may be a grown up but I AM STILL A LITTLE GIRL at heart, I enjoy collecting lil cute trinkets, I absolutely go crazy when it comes to My Little Pony, I love my anime and can never get bored watching it again and again; 7. Loves to eat anything except chicken liver, chicken feet, tripe, sea cucumber and I shall keep adding more in this list as soon as I can think of whats next .. 8. I plan to do a BUCKET LIST of things I wish to do and places I wish to go to.

8 thoughts on “Hear Ye Hear Ye !!

  1. What a great news!

    I remember when I was still my first trimester, I won a holkiday trip to Vietnam. Suffice to say, there were no trip to Vietnam for us that year or the next! Good to know you still went ahead and had a good time. ^^

    If baby is delivered on 31st AUg – wah! Merdeka baby you! πŸ˜€

    1. Thank you Lina (((HUGS))), ye lah it was crazy of me to go ahead with my Cambodia trip but I took it easy, no heavy activities or crazy outdoors one. We had a scare the day we were to leave for home, had some bleeding ..that scared me alot. Couldnt even talk to my OB GYN in between tears, checked the next day at my OB GYN, Alhamdulilah selamat ..since then ive been careful through the rest of my 1st trimester. 31st Aug lahir betul betul Merdeka hahahaha but my baby’s due on 11th Aug, my hubby hope 20th Aug on our wedding anniversary ..senang je dia cakap..yang kena tahan sakit kitorang hahahahaha ..Ha’a nanti baby dah ada kena simpan segala breakable knick knacks tu kat tempat yang tinggi and safer even …

  2. pssst… nnt bila baby dah jadi toddler, knick knack kat rumah you tu, kena kasi angkat tinggi2. Kang habis kena panjat & buat mainan! Hahaha

Leave a comment