2 Years of Absence and I Have ALOT Of Updating and Blog Catching Up To Do

Yes you read it ..2 fricking years I have been away from blogging. I have no excuse except I have been feeling rather blah and have no inspiration to blog about 😦 terrible eh …anyway I am hoping to keep this blogsite going and will try my best to update if not on a regular basis, on an occasional basis. I will try to visit some of the blogs I have been following too, I do miss reading your blogs, everyone.

So tell me something, what have you been up to? How has 2015 been treating you so far?

Life has been a – ok for me, Isabella has grown up so much that there are times I miss that lil baby girl that was pulled out of my tummy. My life revolves around her alot and its amazing how much she has learned this lil monchichi. I will post her photos but for the sake of my own privacy – i shall put it on your protected post, to those who have followed me in the past, i shall email you the new password.

Righto, my eyes are sooooooooo droopy and sleep has finally kick in so i bid you all good night.

Published by Cik Tee

Updated (4 May 2020) I am a Stay At Home Mum 1. I simply enjoy watching what my 8 year old does each day; 2. I absolutely love my daughter very much - she is my heart and soul; 3. I miss travelling..I really DO!! ; 4. I find joy in eating only to regret it later when feeling full :-P; 5. I truly need to make time for MYSELF, someday :-D; 6. I may be a MOM, I may be a grown up but I AM STILL A LITTLE GIRL at heart, I enjoy collecting lil cute trinkets, I absolutely go crazy when it comes to My Little Pony, I love my anime and can never get bored watching it again and again; 7. Loves to eat anything except chicken liver, chicken feet, tripe, sea cucumber and I shall keep adding more in this list as soon as I can think of whats next .. 8. I plan to do a BUCKET LIST of things I wish to do and places I wish to go to.

2 thoughts on “2 Years of Absence and I Have ALOT Of Updating and Blog Catching Up To Do

  1. I was happy to read you ,Tima, from another blog.
    I like to see Isabella ‘s hand into the yours.
    Indeed the children grow up quickly and we see it is the same and even more for the grandchildren !!!! 🙂
    Glad we van keep in touch
    Love ❤
    Michel

    1. I am glad to be able to blog again once in awhile Michel. It was always a great outlet for me to do and I hope to keep blogging, I wish that some of the xangans I used to follow are still around to blog. I do enjoy reading their blogs.

      Indeed children do grow up so quickly, I feel that there are times I missed out on something but I know I didn’t 😀 🙂 That is one of my favorite photos when Isabella was still a baby. That photo was taken when she was just 4 months of age.

Leave a comment