Jo Jo’s Button

I love handicrafts, I love the people who are behind all these creativities and I envy them. Wishing I had that creative juices too but I dont, I can only day-dream! Hence I love surfing Etsy but of course I never buy any of their things, just admiring.

I am so lucky and well, privileged to know a very creative person. A very good close friend of mine from back home, Joann N, who is now based in Melbourne, Australia. She completely impressed my husband (then boyfriend) with her gift wrapping ways, took him almost 10 minutes to unwrap his birthday gift. (Note to Joann – yes chabo! he was impressed and was laughing all the way while unwrapping it)

Joann has now been experimenting and creating more new goodies, I havent seen her for yoinks but I got to be in touch with her on Facebook. I just love what she makes and hope to get some for myself and for friends. If you are into creative work, feel free to drop by to her blogsite, Jo Jo’s Buttons and if you ever wish to buy her handicraft, feel free to email her, jojosbuttons@gmail.com. Anyone who lives in Melbourne can find her selling her arts and crafts at the weekend market.

Here are some of her craft works for you to view

JN’s Hoot Cuties

JN’s Necklace that can also be used as a ring

JN’s crochet flowers

JN’s buttons

Dearest chabo, how I truly miss our awesome, crazy ass time chatting while working. We made work fun and time passes by so fast! Dont you miss our days of typing stories too hehehe. Love you chabo to the max babe!! Good luck to all your future plans I’ll be rooting tooting for you ❤

 

 

Published by Cik Tee

Updated (4 May 2020) I am a Stay At Home Mum 1. I simply enjoy watching what my 8 year old does each day; 2. I absolutely love my daughter very much - she is my heart and soul; 3. I miss travelling..I really DO!! ; 4. I find joy in eating only to regret it later when feeling full :-P; 5. I truly need to make time for MYSELF, someday :-D; 6. I may be a MOM, I may be a grown up but I AM STILL A LITTLE GIRL at heart, I enjoy collecting lil cute trinkets, I absolutely go crazy when it comes to My Little Pony, I love my anime and can never get bored watching it again and again; 7. Loves to eat anything except chicken liver, chicken feet, tripe, sea cucumber and I shall keep adding more in this list as soon as I can think of whats next .. 8. I plan to do a BUCKET LIST of things I wish to do and places I wish to go to.

One thought on “Jo Jo’s Button

Leave a comment