Happy Blogaversary ^_^

Well what do you know? I never knew I can still manage to keep this blog of mine for 3 years! Ok not much visitors ..wait hold on ..seeing on my dashboard it showed I do have people visiting this site prolly on random surf or passing through ..doesn’t matter.

*waves* Hi to all, thanks for dropping by.

When I started this blog, it was more for my family and friends back at home to keep them posted with what I do now that I no longer live nearby them but a sea away šŸ™‚ I always wonder what would I blog about as life is not that interesting for me and I certainly dont want to bore anyone with my travels so I just blog anything out of random.

Anyway Happy 3rd Blogaversary my dearest CuteandCurls, heres to many more random blogs to post.

The news about this beautiful furry creature is very moving and it just shows animals have instinct, feelings and a sense of loyalty, help and faith just like us, human beings. Clicky HERE

(I had to delete that image – for some reason that was not the original image I had posted here – eeps!)

To all, have a beautiful blessed fruitful day !!

To Japan, GANBARE !!

Published by Cik Tee

Updated (4 May 2020) I am a Stay At Home Mum 1. I simply enjoy watching what my 8 year old does each day; 2. I absolutely love my daughter very much - she is my heart and soul; 3. I miss travelling..I really DO!! ; 4. I find joy in eating only to regret it later when feeling full :-P; 5. I truly need to make time for MYSELF, someday :-D; 6. I may be a MOM, I may be a grown up but I AM STILL A LITTLE GIRL at heart, I enjoy collecting lil cute trinkets, I absolutely go crazy when it comes to My Little Pony, I love my anime and can never get bored watching it again and again; 7. Loves to eat anything except chicken liver, chicken feet, tripe, sea cucumber and I shall keep adding more in this list as soon as I can think of whats next .. 8. I plan to do a BUCKET LIST of things I wish to do and places I wish to go to.

One thought on “Happy Blogaversary ^_^

Leave a comment